Pre-Reg and Dealer Registration Closing Soon

*yawn* Man….I hardly got any sleep at all last night even after spending a relaxing day in the mountains. Got some good pictures though which I will put up when I remember too.

Anyways, I tweeted about it yesterday while on the road but I’ll write about it formally here. Just so you all know, Dealer Registration will be closing on October 1st as planned but we will now be closing Pre-Registration early as well because the pre-registrations spaces are filling up and will be full by that time. This also gives us a full 10 days to work out everything before the big day.

Until the first, I can sit back and take a bit of a breather and just chill. I will most likely get some more fliers out by then but it’s not deadlined right now as things have been for me. I’ve also been feeling just a smidge under the weather lately so I enjoy the time to just park myself in front of the computer and watch Orion High School Host Club for a few hours.

Oh and also! Over the next few weeks before the con I will be making the Cosplay For The Home Economically Challenged Guide so people who attend my Panel on it at the Convention will be able to just come here and find all the links, tips and tricks that I talked about in the panel, all at their finger tips. 🙂

About A x e l - F

Event Planner for Okami Promotions. Plans and coordinates various fandom conventions including: OkamiCon - Mesquite's First Anime, Comic and Gaming Convention. Anime St. George - Southern Utah's Anime Convention.

Posted on September 21, 2009, in Ramblings, Updates and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

