Pre-Registration Going Like Hot Cakes

I was so happy to open my email this morning. I found three more people had pre-registered for the convention as well as some more followers on Twitter. ❤ It's little victories like this that make me happy as a clam and love doing what I do. I still haven't event sent out emails about our convention yet. I should really do that this week….

Anywhoo! I've also become a contributor on ~DaGrayman’s Page~ which is a fellow blog here on WordPress dedicated to Anime, Video Games and just a lot of other fun stuff. It’s a casual posting blog so I can post when I have the time or just feel like t so I don’t have to worry about it getting in the way of my work or feel tied down by it. I would very much like to right a zOMG walk through guide and I might do so and post it on there. I will also be pitching the ASG Con on there as well. >:3

About A x e l - F

Event Planner for Okami Promotions. Plans and coordinates various fandom conventions including: OkamiCon - Mesquite's First Anime, Comic and Gaming Convention. Anime St. George - Southern Utah's Anime Convention.

Posted on September 23, 2009, in Ramblings and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

