BetterGaia FireFox Addon

Hey everyone. I’m enjoying my last few days of laziness until I have to start sending out emails regarding the con. I’ve just finished watching Orion Highschool Host Club today so I’m going to have some more time on my hands again (not that I didn’t before but…*cough* yeah…)

Anyways, for all you GaiaOnline users out there, I’ve found a real treat for you. The BetterGaia Addon for Firefox. It is perfect for those who love browsing Gaia, but hate the annoying little things that the Gaia Devs have made to the site. Not only can you customize it to your liking, but it does the post formats, short cuts and gives you the options to turn off siggies in the forums and more. I just went from “Ehh….” with the GaiaOnline Interface to being madly in love with it thanks to this new application.

Now if Gaia would only make their site this good, then they could make everyone happy but I doubt that will ever happen. That is why we have BowafishTech to make us FireFox users happy. ❤

About A x e l - F

Event Planner for Okami Promotions. Plans and coordinates various fandom conventions including: OkamiCon - Mesquite's First Anime, Comic and Gaming Convention. Anime St. George - Southern Utah's Anime Convention.

Posted on September 25, 2009, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

