Programs and Posters and Panels, Oh My!

Hey everyone. Sorry for not updating as much as I should. Thinks have been CRAZY since Friday. If you haven’t read the last post I made then you should know that we have canceled Yamlia Abraham as a guest due to the fact that she is currently under criminal investigation by the FBI and that really isn’t good publicity for a young and upcoming con. We still do have Warky T. Chocobo coming so it’s going to be a great event all the same. 🙂

There is so much to do and there doesn’t seem like enough to do it. I got 150 programs printed and put together last night as well as finished the dealers’ and staff badges. I gave Karson another 50 programs to finish while he’s at work as well as him put together a Dealer’s Welcome Packet, make booth numbers and put letters on a banner. I myself still have to work on more programs, another banner AND I totally forgot that I have to work on a cosplay panel and talk to the hotel again. x_x

I know it’s only Monday but it’s just so crazy. I know I’ll have it done. I just have to sort it all out in my head first and figure out what I’m going to do first. Good news is that I got my cosplay done though. ❀

About A x e l - F

Event Planner for Okami Promotions. Plans and coordinates various fandom conventions including: OkamiCon - Mesquite's First Anime, Comic and Gaming Convention. Anime St. George - Southern Utah's Anime Convention.

Posted on October 5, 2009, in Updates and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

