I Wanna Walk Like An Egyptian…

Hey everyone, sorry for not posting very much lately. I’ve been on an Ancient Egypt kick lately. I’ve found out that one of my favorite games, Immortal Cities: Children of the Nile, has a patch for Windows Vista. Now that I FINALLY have a computer that can properly run a gaming cd (I had a laptop before and they don’t like game cds) I’ve just been addicted to it.

Finally with my CotN addiction winding down a bit, I’ve been going crazy with collecting Yu-gi-oh! Millennium World manga. It’s the final arch of the serise and the one that I haven’t actually read all the way through. I have to say it’s one of my favorite with its Ancient Egypt as the setting with a lot of mythology and magic. I already have Volumes 1-3 (which I have finished) and I’m itching to go and order the last four books so I can just have them all and be done with it. However….it is getting mighty cold outside and I’ve found that my winter wardrobe is mighty sad…. I feel the books will have to wait for now. T_T

FIY Bakura is a smexy beast. Another reason why I love the AE Arch: A lot of hot, shirtless, tan men. ❤

About A x e l - F

Event Planner for Okami Promotions. Plans and coordinates various fandom conventions including: OkamiCon - Mesquite's First Anime, Comic and Gaming Convention. Anime St. George - Southern Utah's Anime Convention.

Posted on October 27, 2009, in Manga, Uncategorized, Video Games and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Thank you so much for sharing!

Leave a Reply

