Geek Out Your Love

Happy early Valentines Day Everyone! Sorry for the insanely lack of updates lately. There really hasn’t been much at all to post about recently, although blog hits have skyrocketed thanks to Cosplay.com and people checking out our Cosplay Resource page. We are even getting linked back from a Norwegian Cosplay Forums! I went on there and translated the page myself (with help from Google <3) and found that we were recommended by a user as a great place to find the best cosplay stores to shop from and which ones to stay away from. It makes me happy to see that we are breaking down language barriers and that the blog itself has been translated several times.

Heh, some things I do find curious is the keywords that people use to find our blog. Here are some interesting ones that were used yesterday which was one of our most busiest days:

-wolf transformation
-egyptian anime
-how to impress japanese girl
-making fun at twilight
-anime shirt less guys

I can understand anime shirtless guys, egyptian anime and we actually get making fun of twilight quite a bit (even though I only did that like…once), though wolf transformation and how to impress a Japanese girl boggle my mind. :/

Anyways! A little treat for you! I’ve been reading Steven Savage’s Fan-To-Pro blog again and it inspired me to post this little flash video for your watching pleasure. My gift to you for Valentines Day: Geeks In Love. I hope you and your love one can geek yourselves out and have a very happy V-Day. I’ll post some more updates ad they come in.

About A x e l - F

Event Planner for Okami Promotions. Plans and coordinates various fandom conventions including: OkamiCon - Mesquite's First Anime, Comic and Gaming Convention. Anime St. George - Southern Utah's Anime Convention.

Posted on February 8, 2010, in Uncategorized, What's New? and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

