Phantom Cosplay: Info Updated

Greetings Cosplayers,

I’ve finally became sane enough to update the Phantom Cosplay sign up information and member page to get it just how I want it and not make it seem like I was out of my mine while posting it. Here is a list of updates that I have made:

-I acutally require sign up info now, not just an ‘oh by the way i would like to join’.
-Member information is much more detailed about cosplays that have been completed and cosplays that are being planned.
-Included reference pictures for future cosplays.
-List of cons that the cosplays have  been worn too is also included.

I most likely will add more in the future such as pictures of our member’s sporting their cosplays and whatnot. If I do do this, I ask that the person have a Cosplay.com account or at least have the pictures on their facebook or in our Anime SG Facebook Album so they aren’t floating around on some random internet server somewhere. >.<

I will be contacting the people I know who have already signed up to get the new information from them so I can finally post them on our member list. Remember! For sign ups please lick on the Phantom Cosplay Group link on the menu and either comment on that page or send me an email with your sign up info! The more members the more fun we have!

About A x e l - F

Event Planner for Okami Promotions. Plans and coordinates various fandom conventions including: OkamiCon - Mesquite's First Anime, Comic and Gaming Convention. Anime St. George - Southern Utah's Anime Convention.

Posted on March 8, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

