Anime Fannatiku J-Rock Party

Well, quite a few of us at Anime SG will be attending the Anime Fannatiku J-Rock party this Friday (April, 30th) to hang out for a little while, join the raffle as well as see our friends from Cherry Limeaid who will be having an art booth and selling their wonderful and stunning arts.

Here is the info for the event:

April JRock Night and Fan Art Event
Date: Friday, April 30, 2010
Time: 6:00pm – 10:00pm
Location: Hurricane Library
Street: 36 south 300 west
City/Town: Hurricane, UT

So yes, you should really come. The Cherry Limeaid group should when it starts while myself and my wing man Karson should be arriving about 8:30 or so. I know Shiro is planning to go in a Punk Lolita style outfit while I’m not sure what Raiil will be wearing (I haven’t seen it yet.) I myself will be sporting more of the classic J-Rock rocker look with my washed out Axel wig (Yay it survived!) and a great deal of black makeup and making some fake piercings if I can find some. It should be quite fun and I’m looking forward to going. 🙂

About A x e l - F

Event Planner for Okami Promotions. Plans and coordinates various fandom conventions including: OkamiCon - Mesquite's First Anime, Comic and Gaming Convention. Anime St. George - Southern Utah's Anime Convention.

Posted on April 28, 2010, in Events, What's New? and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

